Get Certified With The Eagle Eye Networks University

Become an Eagle Eye pro – on your terms and at your convenience – for deeper product knowledge, speedier installations, and ultimately, a greater bottom line.

Self-Paced Online Certification Courses

Eagle Eye University offers online courses exclusively to Certified Eagle Eye Networks Partners, including Technical Support, Sales Experts, Administrators, System Installers, Specifiers, and End Users. Earn your certification online through Eagle Eye University. Study at your own pace in your own space.

Online Technical Certification Class

To help ensure the current pandemic (and future unknowns) don’t impact your growth potential, we’re offering technical courses online. Have a look at our class schedule below, register, and participate in our online hands-on product certification classes with experts who can answer your questions.

In-Person Technical Certification Class

We are a firm believer of in-person education to give people the opportunity to ask for help and set them up for success. We’re taking great precautions to keep you, your peers, and our expert instructors safe and healthy with all the appropriate protocols enforced.

Online Sales Certification Class

The Sales Certification Class is a 60-minute, live web-based course customized for your team. This will be led by your Eagle Eye Networks account manager. The course covers features and benefits, positioning and key verticals, common objections, product training, the quoting and ordering process, and more.

Online Technical Certification Class (English) Eagle Eye Cloud VMS

Despite today’s changing landscape, Eagle Eye remains focused on providing you with the classes you need to better understand our solutions and complete your installation projects quickly. Participate in our hands-on online certification classes with experts who can answer your questions in real time to help you become more productive on the job.

6 Apr (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

April 6, 2021 7 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
April 6, 2021 2 p.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification
Webinar Ended

April 6

7 a.m. - 11 p.m. (CT)
2 p.m. - 4 p.m. (CET)
Webinar Ended

20 Apr (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

April 20, 2021 10 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
April 20, 2021 5 p.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

April 20

10 a.m. - 2 p.m. (CT)
5 p.m. - 9 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

28 Apr (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

April 28, 2021 10 a.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

April 28

10 a.m. - 1.30 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

4 May (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

May 4, 202 10 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
May 4, 2021 5 p.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

May 4

10 a.m. - 2 p.m. (CT)
5 p.m. - 9 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

18 May (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

May 18, 2021 7 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
May 18, 2021 2 p.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

May 18

7 a.m. - 11 p.m. (CT)
2 p.m. - 4 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

1 Jun (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

June 1, 2021 8 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
June 1, 2021 3 p.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

June 1

8 a.m. - 12 p.m. (CT)
3 p.m. - 7 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

9 Jun (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

June 9, 2021 3 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
June 9 2021 10 a.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

June 15

3 a.m. - 7 a.m. (CT)
10 a.m. - 2 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

15 Jun (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

June 15, 2021 7 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
June 15, 2021 2 p.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

June 15

7 a.m. - 11 p.m. (CT)
2 p.m. - 4 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

6 Jul (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

July 6, 2021 8 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
July 6, 2021 3 p.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

July 6

8 a.m. - 12 p.m. (CT)
3 p.m. - 7 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

13 Jul (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

July 13, 2021 10 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
July 13, 2021 5 p.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

July 13

10 a.m. - 2 p.m. (CT)
5 p.m. - 9 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

3 Aug (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

August 3, 2021 10 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
August 3, 2021 5 p.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

August 3

10 a.m. - 2 p.m. (CT)
5 p.m. - 9 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

17 Aug (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

August 17, 2021 10 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
August 17, 2021 5 p.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

August 17

10 a.m. - 2 p.m. (CT)
5 p.m. - 9 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

7 Sep (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

September 7, 2021 7 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
September 7, 2021 2 p.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

September 7

7 a.m. - 11 p.m (CT)
2 p.m. - 4 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

21 Sep (EN)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

September 21, 2021 7 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
September 21, 2021 2 p.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

September 21

7 a.m. - 11 p.m. (CT)
2 p.m. - 4 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

Online Technical Certification Class (Additional Languages) Eagle Eye Cloud VMS

Despite today’s changing landscape, Eagle Eye remains focused on providing you with the classes you need to better understand our solutions and complete your installation projects quickly. Participate in our hands-on online certification classes with experts who can answer your questions in real-time to help you become more productive on the job.

12 May (NL)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

May 12, 2021 2 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
May 12, 2021 9 a.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

May 12

2 a.m. - 6 a.m. (CT)
9 a.m. -12 p.m. (CET)
Register Now

16 Jun (NL)

Eagle Eye Networks Online Technical Certification Class

June 16, 2021 2 a.m. in Central Time (US and Canada)
June 16, 2021 9 a.m. in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
EEN210 Eagle Eye Cloud VMS Technical Certification

June 16

2 a.m. - 6 a.m. (CT)
9 a.m. -12 p.m. (CET)
Register Now